REBARE Style

5 06 2007

Through a friend, I came across a blogger, working as a legal counsel, who shared his effective way of addressing an issue/problem. He wrote:

In the course of my work, I am often asked to provide a view on an issue and I have tried different ways of addressing such issues over the years.I have found one style particularly effective with those who rely on me for views regarding problems they are facing. I also realised it is a meaningful way of ensuring that I have thought through what I am writing, and that it sounds reasonably sound.I call this syle “REBARE”, not least because it is a way of customising the bare view in a different way!

The view is provided in the following style:
1. REcommendations / Conclusion
2. BAckground / Facts
3. REasons / Legal Basis

Read more here..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Juskawaime always want to further improve on her writing skill, thinking skill and problem-solving skill. There is something to learn here.. **REBARE**

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

