Final exam done!

11 11 2007

Finished my last paper – Journalism – for this semester.

Felt bad that I never really study for this paper..

But then.. journalism what to study…

Paper is not that easy… writign those leads .. which I thought should be quite easy turns out to be quite challenging after all.

But anyway it is over… OVER… YEAH!!

Whatever results I will get.. I leave it to God…

Hopefully can score well again this semester..

Maybe will just take one module next semester considering my heavy work load around end of Dec to end of Jan.. Didn’t want to stress myself too much again.. =p

Next to handle is my final semester Japanese exams. Will be having an oral exam this afternoon. Tomorrow evening – Japanese vocab exam. And tues evening – Japanese listening and dictation exams..

Have taken monday off to study for my Japanese vocab exam..

Hope Jo and I will score well this time..  =D

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

