Concentrate… concentrate!!

4 02 2008

I know I shouldn’t be blogging..

not when I have an exam tomorrow.. and I haven’t finish studying…

Initially have 4 days to study (last minutes) for this exam.. but alas..  not really progressing very well.. my mind was pre-occupied with dramas from mySoju… like Sweet relationshipBull fighting, Tokyo-Juliet….. GOSH…

I know I know… I deserve a spank… -______-“”

Lets concentrate once for all for tomorrow exam ok??

God give me a peace heart and studious mood that I can concentrate studying.. Absorbing whatever I study… and scoring very well for tomorrow’s exam..

Thank you Lord 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

