M7 Lunch @ Vienna

2 05 2008

23-04-2008

We had a project milestone (M7) lunch, on 23th April 2008, in Vienna International Seafood Buffet Restaurant, located in Novena…  That night itself was the night I was flying to BKK…

Vienna Buffet

Their selection are quite good.. from Oysters (yes I ate at least 7! Yuhuu) , crabs, prawn, salmon, jumping Budha soup, abalone, fried seafood, dessert, fruits, cakes (didn’t managed to try their durian cake.. but my colleagues said they are yummy!!) , tempura, red wine …..etc etc etc

And I really like their lights… pretty pretty… And as usual… I think I fed myself with many many foodie.. haha =p

yummy foodie 

Happy us ..

ZQ & Me Oyster & Me 

Our group pic + special guest (Zhang Lei) from Xi-An

Group pic

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

