ToTo

25 06 2008

I bought a ToTo last week for the 19th June 2008

Firstly 20th June 2008 is my birthday – maybe it will bring me good luck

2ndly the grand draw is quite big for that day..

3rdly .. I fantasized that it will be a big lump sum of money… solved my financial concerns/matters/issues .. will be good to have lots of $$ before I reach 30! hoohooohooo =p

In the end, when I look at the result.. 

*shake head*

Thinking aloud:

Cheeyyy!! Matched ONE number ONLY!! No where close!!”

*sianz*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

