Samantha …. Me!

4 07 2008

Hmm… yes officially confirmed…

Even the facebook quiz has rated me as Samantha..

hahaaa

sexandthecity_samantha

sexandthecity_samantha

Friends said I am Samantha.. though I felt I am not… still I resigned to it in my post
However I didn’t really tick those ‘one night stand’ or ‘hot sex’ answers in the quiz…
Still the result of the quiz rated me as Samantha!! hahaa
Or maybe I should re-do the quiz… =p

But if Samantha’s character is like below, as stated her in quiz:

Confident, strong, outspoken, and a self-proclaimed “try-sexual” (you’ll try anything once).

I am happy to be Samantha… with the characteristic highlighted in bold =)

*Cheers*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

