Breathe Again

9 11 2008

Was doing last minutes preparation for my JCS Oral test, happened to bump into a frien’s facebook profile where she was sharing 2 songs of this Malaysian singer – Juwita Suwito.. Taken a fancy on them, like esp “Breathe Again” …

Breathe Again – Juwita Suwito

Breathe Again – Juwita Suwito

.. I just want to breathe again
Learn to face the joy and pain
Discover how to laugh a little, cry a little
Live a little more
I just wanna face the day
Forget about the wars of yesterday
Maybe if I hope a little, try a little more
I’ll breathe again.

 

All This Time – Juwita Suwito

All This Time – Juwita Suwito
.. I’m gonna let the wind blow
Leave the past behind
The memories will do just fine
They’ll saturate in time
I’m gonna make it on my own
Make it on my own..

 

Juwita Suwito is an award winning Malaysian pop-folk vocalist of Indonesian-Singaporean descent. She is one of Malaysia’s premier vocalists, and also acted as the vocal coach for Malaysian Idol. Juwita has toured extensively throughout Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and Australia.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

