O Lord, I love You, I really love You

30 05 2010

juskawaime is not a good christian.. but will hum this hymn occassionally =)

O Lord, I love You,
I really love You,
Without You life’s really nothing.
You are so attracting,
And You are so charming;
Your riches are unsearchable.
Your name’s so dear and sweet,
Calling makes one satisfied,
Now You are mine and I am Thine, Lord;
Joined and mingled with You,
God-man incorporation,
Foretaste of the New Jerusalem.

Listen to music here

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

