JCS Exam – Grammar

12 11 2008

I had my Jap JCS Intermediate (B class) Grammar test on yesterday..

Didn’t study much, thus foundation is not very strong..

Got confused with some of the ‘forms’ and the sentence structures…

There are also tooooo many ‘forms’ in Japanese Language, I am still not very well-versed in the potential form, passive form, causative form, causative passive form…

I scored very well last year, in Beginner class. I scored 100/100 for both Semester 1 and 2 Grammar tests. As for the final exam, in Semester 3, I scored 96/100..

This year, in Intermediate level, I didn’t score as well..  Either I am not as hardworking (as last year), or I am not as clever (as last year) or the intermediate content is really quite tough… (Talk abt tough, I think JLPT3 is really tough… *Sigh* another headache in future… ) This year, I scored 85/100 in Semester 1 and 90/100 in Semester 2. I just hope I can score at least 80/100 for my this Grammar test.

Next paper is Composition, next Tuesday..

Not sure what to prepare, will ponder abt it..

Kanpatte!!

Thank you Lord for your wisdom and leading =)